Toimihenkilöiden yhteystiedot 2018

Lippukunnanjohtaja
lippukunnanjohtaja@padaspartio.fi
Mertsalmi Aleksi lippukunnanjohtaja@padaspartio.fi
Lippukunnan varajohtaja
lpkja@padaspartio.fi
Alho Katja katja@padaspartio.fi
Sihteeri
sihteeri@padaspartio.fi
Sysmäläinen Päivi paivi@padaspartio.fi
Jäsenrekisterinhoitajat Mertsalmi Aleksi lippukunnanjohtaja@padaspartio.fi
Alho Katja katja@padaspartio.fi
Koulutusvastaava Alho Katja katja@padaspartio.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Kallioinen Virpi virpi.kallioinen@epaijanne.net
Erätaitovastaava Alho Mikko mikko@padaspartio.fi
Sysmäläinen Matti matti@padaspartio.fi
Nettivastaavat
Mertsalmi Aleksi lippukunnanjohtaja@padaspartio.fi
Sysmäläinen Matti matti@padaspartio.fi
Kämppävastaavat
kamppa@padaspartio.fi
Alho Mikko mikko@padaspartio.fi
Salmén Mika mika@padaspartio.fi
Mertsalmi Aleksi lippukunnanjohtaja@padaspartio.fi
Toiminnantarkastaja Kivistö Sakari sakari.kivisto@phnet.fi
Turva-aikuinen Mertsalmi Aleksi lippukunnanjohtaja@padaspartio.fi

Katso myös hallituksen jäsenien yhteystiedot.